top of page
Search

Psalm 139:14

"I praise you for I am fearfully and wonderfully made." What an encouraging verse. A lot of the time we get caught up in the craziness of life and we forget whose we truly are and why we are here. God designed all of us. He has a specific purpose for everyone, and no one's purpose is exactly the same. Just because I wear a crown on my head does not mean that I am better than anyone else. I have to remember who ultimately gave me that crown and the purpose for it. I truly believe that God gave me this opportunity to share my story and passions with others on a greater scale. One thing I love doing is encouraging others. I want to use my platform to do just that. Growing up, I put my identity in relationships, the way I thought I should look, friends and even some family members. I was so concerned with what others thought about me but the truth is, I needed to go through that season so that I could be where I am today. God put me in that place so that one day, that day being now, I could share and encourage others with the truth that YOU are FEARFULLY AND WONDERFULLY made.

"No one is you and that is your super power."

21 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Hey, you. Don’t give up, okay?

“Most of the important things in the world have been accomplished by people who have kept on trying when there seemed to be no hope at all.” - Dale Carnegie “Successful men and women keep moving. They

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page